Palmer Asphalt Company
Home
Products
MSDS
Contacts
NFM&T Attendee
Request Information
Sales Representatives
What's New
Photo Gallery
Export
Links
Contractor Offers
Where to Buy BULLDOG
Technical Notes
Green Info



MAILING ADDRESS
Palmer Asphalt Company
PO Box 58
Bayonne, NJ 07002
 
DELIVERY ADDRESS
Palmer Asphalt Company
196 West 5th Street
Bayonne, NJ 07002
 
PHONE & FAX
Toll Free (United States) - 800-352-9898
Local - 201-339-0855
Fax - 201-339-8320
 
COMPANY MANAGEMENT
Van Ripps - President
vripps@palmerasphalt.com
Lewis S. Ripps - Chairman
lsripps@palmerasphalt.com
Tammy Cabrera - Director of Operations
tcabrera@palmerasphalt.com
 
DEPARTMENT CONTACTS
Sales - sales@palmerasphalt.com
Product Information - info@palmerasphalt.com
Customer Service - sales@palmerasphalt.com
Technical Information - info@palmerasphalt.com
Technical Sales Representative Elastomeric Coating Specialist
Jake Algeo jalgeo@palmerasphalt.com
Cell: 484-843-4672
 




Palmer Asphalt Co. - 196 West 5th Street - Bayonne, NJ 07002
Phone: 1-800-352-9898 - Fax: 1-201-339-8320
info@palmerasphalt.com