Palmer Asphalt Company
Home
Products
MSDS
Contacts
NFM&T Attendee
Request Information
Sales Representatives
What's New
Photo Gallery
Export
Links
Contractor Offers
Where to Buy BULLDOG
Technical Notes
Green Info



NEW JERSEY / NORTH & CENTRAL
Gene Orefice / Territory Manager - gorefice@palmerasphalt.com
Cell: 732-710-8299
Office: 800-352-9898

NEW YORK CITY / LONG ISLAND, NY
Gene Orefice / Territory Manager - gorefice@palmerasphalt.com
Cell: 732-710-8299
Office: 800-352-9898

NEW YORK STATE / MID HUDSON VALLEY / ALBANY CAPITAL DISTRICT
Gene Orefice / Territory Manager - gorefice@palmerasphalt.com
Cell: 732-710-8299
Office: 800-352-9898

PENNSYLVANIA / Greater Philadelphia Area, Eastern PA, Central PA
Jake Algeo / Technical Sales Director - jalgeo@palmerasphalt.com
Cell: 484-843-4672
Office: 800-352-9898

WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA / BUFFALO, NY
Onorato Associates
Paul Onorato - paulo51@roadrunner.com
Cell: 814-392-2739

MARYLAND
Jake Algeo / Technical Sales Director - jalgeo@palmerasphalt.com
Cell: 484-843-4672
Office: 800-352-9898

DELAWARE
Jake Algeo / Technical Sales Director - jalgeo@palmerasphalt.com
Cell: 484-843-4672
Office: 800-352-9898

CONNECTICUT / WESTERN MASSACHUSETTS
Northeast Marketing Associates
John Glenn - glen2020@aol.com
Cell: 203-480-9745

RHODE ISLAND, EASTERN MASS, NEW HAMPSHIRE, MAINE
Northeast Marketing Associates
Dave Tura - dave@northeastmarketing.net
Cell: 617-763-1455

Andrew Stoddard - andrew@northeastmarketing.net
Cell: 617-605-9085

VERMONT, RHODE ISLAND, NEW HAMPSHIRE, EASTERN MASS
Northeast Marketing Associates
John Prigmore - johnprigmore@me.com
Cell: 401-741-0409

TECHNICAL SALES DIRECTOR
BULLDOG / DUREX and Silicone Coatings
Jake Algeo - jalgeo@palmerasphalt.com
Cell: 484-843-4672




Palmer Asphalt Co. - 196 West 5th Street - Bayonne, NJ 07002
Phone: 1-800-352-9898 - Fax: 1-201-339-8320
info@palmerasphalt.com